District Office Staff/Contact Us
District Office
1203 Bradley Road
Lynden, Washington  98264
(360) 354-4443
 
Superintendent - Jim Frey
Ext.: 6117
 
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent - Shari Shagren      
Ext.: 6117
shagrens@lynden.wednet.edu 

Technology Coordinator - Mark Butler
Ext.: 6121
butlerm@lynden.wednet.edu

Assistant Superintendent/Assessment Director - David Vander Yacht
Ext.: 6120
vanderyachtd@lynden.wednet.edu 

Student Data System Specialist/District Assessment Coordinator - Kim Olson
Ext.:  6116
olsonki@lynden.wednet.edu

‚Äč
Human Resources Coordinator - Mandi Lenaburg
Ext.:  6112
 
District Receptionist/Secretary- Heather Lenssen
Application Questions &  General Inquiries
Ext.:  6113

Director of Finance & Operations - Patti Fairbanks
Ext.:  6114
 
Accounts Receivable Technician - Jody Morgan
Ext.:  6111
morganj@lynden.wednet.edu

Accounts Payable Technician/Employee Absences - Barbara Honor
Ext.: 6122
honorb@lynden.wednet.edu
  
District Payroll & Benefits Specialist - DeeEtta Pullar
Ext.:  6119
 

Director of Teaching and Learning Elizabeth Hamming
Ext: 6115
hamminge@lynden.wednet.edu

Highly Capable Coordinator - Megan Dickson
dicksonm@lynden.wednet.edu
 
Assistant to Director of Teaching and Learning - Sarah Heeringa
  
Special Programs/Preschool - Tim Metz/Pam Hall
354-2893
 
Athletic Director - Mike McKee
354-4401, Ext. #5276
  
Transportation Supervisor - Ruth Lunde
354-5469
 
Facilities Supervisor - Keith Shelly

354-8679
 
Food Service Director - Margie Bakker
354-7579

Readiness to Learn/Family Community Services 
 - Margret Vailencour/Karen Sluss